You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gambling Away Your Potential Investments; Getting Rekd Or Getting Rich?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Its only wise to predetermine one's risk.. I don't like risking anything that will affect my sleep. If its going to disturb my precious sleep and peace, I rather walk away. I would rather allocate my money in a stable project and watch it give me returns patiently. That's why my best pair is cub-busd pair. I have some sort of stability so my fear is less even if cub goes below the 1 dollar mark.

Nice post... Thanks for sharing

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

As for cub we all know it will relatively do well overtime, just need to get a little stable and we have less dumpers and more stakers, logical risks are what makes us good investors at the end of the day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta