You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance Of Having A Contingency Money Plan ( Part II)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

There is something I have come to terms with, you can't depend on people.

In marketing, this is called owning your traffic

As far as it is not your own, no be your own anything can happen.

One thought provoking post

Sort:  

My uncle always had to apologize that they weren't available for me when I dropped out of school in 2014, but then, I'd learnt to accept the fact that they weren't responsible for me, it's one of the reasons why I try to live within my means, I let my risk taking be within my finances because no one, absolutely no one is dependable for anything. It might be their intention but life just does otherwise.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile