You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long closed, but ready to open

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I was urged over and over to take part, but I behaved like a stereotypical no-coiner - ignorant of the development process and unwilling to do my own research.

I made this same mistakes too but I was also too lazy to read and understand the game concept even if I was a gamer.

I didn't like the idea of cards.

Well, I just started the game and I hope to go far.

The voucher is making acquiring the chaos packs difficult for new guys who do not have so much to invest.

You have a lot to open I must say.

I can't wait to see your unveiling of cards

Sort:  

you will just have to wait until the open sale slated for January to get the packs at normal price with no voucher then. The presale and voucher system might be annoying, but it is also there to reward those who have supported and were willing to double-down further a bit in many cases.

I can't wait to see your unveiling of cards

To "break even" I will have to be extremely lucky!!