You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To be a King, you need a Kingdom

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I did the same thing as regards pairing cub with bus for the same reason you mentioned.

Use case us the most important thing. I am pretty new in the game of investing. I started crypto investing about 4 years ago when I bought some xro and ETC. When I bought xrp I though it was the future of banking and that was why I kept it.

Today, I look at a project and ask myself what will keep it in place for the next 5 years? Who are the people behind the project

If I don't have an answer to these questions. I simply leave the token.

Do you think panther swap is a good buy right now??

I have been trying to stake more cub but bsc has been giving issues fir the past 2 days

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

When I bought xrp I though it was the future of banking and that was why I kept it.

This is why I sold it - :D

Do you think panther swap is a good buy right now??

For me, no - but I am settled into the singles there and not overly exposed in the pairing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is why I sold it

Wow...we learn everyday

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am not a big fan of the banks ;D