Leo PowerUP Day

in LeoFinance9 months ago

This is my first post in this community.
I was really hoping to Power Up this coming Saturday July 15th. but messed up my calculations..


I bought over 199 Leo tokens this morning, but am still 1 LEO token short from the minimum for the #LPUD

could anyone please help ?
I am out of any liquid assets and will not be able to make it on my own otherwise.

any help highly appreciated.

thanking you all in advance.

Sort:  

I thought the minimum amount to stake for a badge was 150 LEOs.

You are right, I just double checked. 150 Indeed. cheers.

Well, 150 or 200... I send you some :D

🙃

Thank you.
will return with interests 🙂

Haha, no need 😅, I'm glad to have this mini help for you :)

WTF, nobody is forcing you to power up 200 LEO.

Correction:
I was wrong about the minimum amount. it is not 200, but rather 150 Leo.
so I am sorted and good to go.
sorry for this mistake.
thank you @stortebeker for your feedback 🙏

Congratulations @bigorna1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023

Congratulations @bigorna1! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo challenge.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023