You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypto Maniacs Podcast - Episode 269 - What Is Our Brand?

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Fountain is my jam not even gonna lie! Lightning Network folks don’t get it all right but they’ve got something with the all the podcast 2.0 tools. And it’s made me start using v4v.app more which is nice!

But I just did a post not too long ago and you all are in my top 5 supported shows. I think I’m a start doing more boosting than streaming sats so be on the lookout for some boostagrams on foundation…

And as far as things we have to offer, v4v.app!
Pos app that turns sats into hive faster than say “Floccinaucinihilipilification”!

😎

!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Sort:  

What did the shark say when he ate the clownfish?
This tastes a little funny.

Credit: reddit
@jongolson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bigtakosensei

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Yeah it really is nice.

Going to get some sats in there to boost shows as well. I can see how popular it could potentially become for creators to want their shows on there.