You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-16 00:03

Y'all I've been waiting so long to be able to post to threads. I couldn't post for the longest and the FOMO has been real...

Love the new look and feel of threads though. can't wait to get some zeally quest in!

Sort:  

Have you tried using it in dark mode? I bet you’ll love it even more.

Yes! I feel like apps should start giving the app to us in dark mode by default 🤷🏾‍♂️

There are some issues especially if you are on mobile. There was an update I think earlier.

I hope you dive right in and thread away.

Yeah had to be, I've been trying to post here for days. I figured they'd get it straightened out.

Microblogging on hive is the new wave for sure

!CTP

Yes I agree it is. There is so much more engagement on here due to it.

Glad you were able to finally get through.

Glad to have you here!

Things are much easier here you can make #threads about anything you want!

welcoem back fren