You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wake up and stop comparing on Hive

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I don't want to be filthy rich, but I wouldn't mind getting a little dirty.

I didn't realize that the market peaked on Jan. 3, 2018. That's the day I started here, and the day I bought my first steem. I never used the delegation from a new account at all.

I'm here for the writing (and reading) and the people. The money is way secondary. I think the place has a chance to be something really special and for you to be a millionaire. I hope we're both right.

Sort:  

I don't want to be filthy rich, but I wouldn't mind getting a little dirty.

I have always found it interesting that there is an association that rich is bad. Don't get me wrong, the world is a mess economically, but being rich doesn't automatically make the person who is rich some kind of criminal.

I didn't realize that the market peaked on Jan. 3, 2018. That's the day I started here, and the day I bought my first steem.

That is cool! What brought you to Steem oringinally?

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.