Sort:  

Yep! I can hear you buddy. Now just imagine how stretched it can be today for Vzlans or the citizens of all those countries under unfair international financial sanctions.

Oh yeah. Most every day I try to imagine conditions in Venezuela and know that I can't even get close. I honestly do not know how you keep on keeping on.

According to what I've been able to observe very, very closely, I no longer have the slightest doubt that everything is due to our unique sense of humor to keep on keeping on. };)

I believe that. I know humans have survived some brutal conditions with humor.

Yep, that's right. Under so many new economic and financial adversities, artificially created scarcity conditions and an empty stomach imposed from bullies abroad on the general population. I really believe that humor and our ability to still laugh, it's the only thing that still keeps our guts moving.