Passed 10.000 Hive Limit, Feel free to congratulate or tell me i am stupid

in LeoFinance4 years ago

hive 2 final_6.gif

When i joined this community, almost 3 years ago, i never thought i will get to 10.000 Hive. Today i bought 500 and powered it up so i would push my self over the 10.000 mark.

Also last few days i got a small amount of LEO. Still far from owning any significant amount, at least i did not sell the airdrop :D They are doing a great job with their platform.

Feel free to disable add blockers when using Leofinance front end, as i understand, it benefits everyone who owns LEO.

End of my shitpost rambling bragging post


If you are reading this on Leofinance and for some strange reason think you want to learn something that has nothing to do with finance, you can check this few posts on taking photos in manual mode.

Photography Basics: Learn Manual Mode (tutorial, Part 1)
Photography Basics: Learn Manual Mode, Shutter speed (tutorial, Part 2)
Photography Basics: Learn Manual Mode, Aperture and ISO (tutorial, Part 3)
Photography Basics: Learn Manual Mode - Thinking process (Tutorial Part 4)

End of my plugin on this shitpost

Have a nice day

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations then!
I am around 9.000 now and I still remember the time that 1.000 was an unreachable goal :)

yap, 1000 looked like science fiction :D

A good milestone (I passed that recently as well) :)
Congrats and I wish you 20,000 in no time! Cheers :)

thanks.

it will probably not be in no time, but we are moving :)

Congrats!