You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Crypto and Blockchain Technology has Impacted my Personal Finance

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Very little so far, but I live in hope!

Kinda my story, but i did not cash out at all. i was late for the last crazy ride.
So for me it is at the moment more of an investment. If i cashed out today, i would probably be up some 2k from what i invested. "small" investment "small" return, at least at the moment.

Sort:  

Yeah, a nice sum but there really does seem to be potential for more next year. I'll not be getting greedy though, as we know how it all ends!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

good thing for me is that i don't have to cash out anything at the moment, so i probably will not even if the price get a bit of the action.

but i can confirm that it was a bit crazy looking at the wallet when hive went to 90 cents :D

Yes same here, I can wait also.

Imagine looking at it at the start of 2010. I 'only' had 5k STEEM vested and it was showing $40k+!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That price today would be 1 mill wallet time! :O

at the all time high i had like maybe 2-3 coins :D

well the ATH price would be crazy for you and a bit less but still crazy for me :D

I think I had only STEEM/SBD :)

Yeah, I'd take half the ATH to be honest!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta