You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Story About First Ever 1 Cent Upvote --> First Power Up! From SBD to Hive Power

in LeoFinance3 years ago

i was thinking few weeks ago what is up with ivan as i remembered the contest. photogames and balkan group was probably the thing that made me stay for the first year.

Sort:  

That was definitely the thing that changed my perspective about this community for sure. I really liked our voice channels, voice post promotions and all the fun we had. That was really cool. Tried to reach him via Discord but he wasn't answering. It would be brutal if we get them back here and give that channel a new life for Hive again.

looks like bull run is coming, so who knows :D

I was thinking the same way. Partly, it was the reason I joined Steemit back then and I didn't even know it. Might be the same situation now, I hope so.