You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it officially end of STEEM as Justin Sun is out of the picture?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Last month i asked one of top hive user about steemit and she told me that it not safe as seen many users account hacked even they not misplaced their key. she actually guided me well and i also lost my interest there too but sometimes just for fun post. I did power down and take out all steem and sbd from there but what i noticed is that only few user make money there and they are Chinese. Though whatever quality post we made no one there for curate it unless you have someone who are whale so it's not worth there to post. According to me still people there active because of SBD price which is still good around 6 $. Earlier in this year it went to 17-18 $ too but then back again but as said only few people making money there and not feeling safe so I also asked people to cashout all steem and sbd if they have as not safe there.

Sort:  

Yeah we have a way better chain where we can spend our time and efforts. Doing something on steem is also a waste of time.