Crypto and AI are Now Requirements

in LeoFinance17 days ago

In just my lifetime which is around middle aged for humans I have to say I've been through it all it feels like in terms of advancements. From days when you spent all day out in the backyard with no cell phone or any type or electronic and had to peddle and push your scooter to get to your friends house.

Fast forward to the dawn of computers and the internet I remember opening up my old windows 3.1 computer and it just being a thing I did on the daily. I fell in love with tech from that point on because I saw then as I see now in things the amazing capabilities it brings.

Yep I used to use this and mainly DOS and I was actully really good at coding back in the day. But things changed in my life and I started into marketing more and building my own company which I still operate but for the most part I'm now hands free off.

My focus at that point was thing shifted primarily into crypto back in 2018 to today where I mainly just work on crypto.

However the next evolution showed up and that was AI and I'm now heavily focused in that.

The reason I tell you this story is because in my generation and newer generation you need to be constantly learning and improving your skills and have the ability to adjust. You see most people before this time were set on getting a single job which you would put in around 40 years into and then retire.

Well for the most part those jobs don't exist anymore and pensions only make up 15%. Really for my generation and new ones there's pretty much a part in everyone's mind that they are just going to have to constantly work or make it real big.

For myself I'm kind of in line with always working. But not working my butt off. Instead working to me is constantly learning, improving and doing things that make me money, save me money or save me time. The combination of that mainly now relies in AI and crypto.

This brings me to the main point of this article in that in order for people you, me and others to stay ahead of the game you're going to need to adapt and be ok with learning AI and crypto. If you don't I fear you're going to get left behind and actully fall back in terms of value and wealth.

Crypto

Cryptos evolution started from a vision of getting away from main stream but oddly enough has actully been mainly absorbed into the main stream finance again. There are however still parts that do open up unique abilities for people to earn.

Things like p2p lending which has pretty much been eradicated from the traditional world again and now only banks can do it. To Defi protocols and also a way to earn revenue from staking and social media interaction like we see here on InLeo

So even though it has been morphed back in at the moment there's a lot of opportunity to earn wealth and build wealth.

AI

Ai is advancing at a rapid pace and there's a lot of sectors of AI. Heck today I just read a article where AI flew a F-16 fighter jet in a dog fight and those jets came as close as 2,000 feet which is wild when you think about it because these planes are flying at over 1,000 MPH.

This advancement in AI at least for me has made a lot of my current business much easier. Things like creating content, coming up with articles, SEO optimization, videos, songs, short videos etc all done with mainly AI help now. While it simply wont replace anyone yet it does speed up processes for sure.

So where do you stand? Do you feel like learning and being involved with crypto and AI are now requirements for people in the workforce?

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/bitcoinflood/re-bitcoinflood-2tafmwqxt
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( bitcoinflood ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

!ALIVE
!WINE
!PIZZA
@tipu curate

@bitcoinflood! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ libertycrypto27. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@libertycrypto27(1/15) tipped @bitcoinflood

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.