You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance overtakes GEMS as the most rewarded community on Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I like that we have communities within Hive as like minded people can now interact with each other. I should also mention it's a big part of those admins and curators that keep the hype within those communities and it's good to see all the work they put in.

Question:
Is there a way to tie a community on hive into a default post to another tribe token? Communities and tribes seem to get intermixed and I feel it's going to lead to confusion pressing forward.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah I think community leader hyping things up, when there is reason to, is a positive for a community.

I think yes is the answer to your question. I posted using the leo interface today but also tagged 3 other tribes, so I get some tokens there too. Is that what you mean?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta