You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My response to @bitcoinflood - Do delegations Undermine The Entire POB Concept

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Seeing this a little late notis get backed up on here but I wanted to say THANK YOU!

I highly value the feedback and totally agree that the "issues" don't apply to most curation accounts. I love hot button topics like this so sensible conversations can happen and out of it we can see all viewpoints and make adjustments or even come up with new great ideas from it.

Also thank you for going into details about how your curation works and the project you have here appreciate that.

Sort:  

Actually I would like to thank you for starting this conversation . It helped me explain the project working to everyone :)

I am glad that you liked the feedback .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta