You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEO could use a big win.

in LeoFinancelast year

At this point LEO at $0.05 the sell point is over for me and it's only stacking and holding because $0.05 isn't worth the sell in my opinion. It's either write it off or stick it out. I fully agree that Polycub was a mess and made zero sense when everyone was preaching it was going to moon once the inflation died down and the massive lockups of polycub but that never happened. CUB did well I think however after it's fall in March I think we all knew it was a doomed cause at that point. Inflation just crushed that token to nothing and now we are attempting to still fight that same inflation. That inflation needs to be adjusted depending on market conditions. When things are in a bull market sure you could increase the print but in a long bear market that inflation should be reduced because of the reduced amount of fees and swaps happening.

If the UI, Threads and ad buy back don't start to fuel a little value in the token I most likely might start shifting my focus a bit more away from it. There's only so much one person or we can do. I'm hoping for big success but I feel even a small long win would be better and my hopes are we see that rolling into 2023.