You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily commenting strategy on Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Very nice I have to say I tried to block out like 30 minutes to a hour a day for just comments but that gets pretty tiring! What I've done now is simply split it up into 10-15 minute blocks as the trending and popular posts are always changing to find some new good posts easily but also then to explore in the new section. There's a lot of winners in the new section that don't get much attention yet and I'm trying to get them at least a little.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yep, it's all about finding balance.

...a balance that I haven't even found myself.

I am still replying to comments days later on these blogs, which has sucked time away from my own writing.

Cheers for stopping by :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta