You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD Interest Payouts For March 2022

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Less accounts but more being paid out? If I'm reading that right doesn't sound very promising in terms of people building that up. I've started to restack mine again though. I found it better to convert the last two months into Hive and accumulate more value that way but with hive over $1 again I'm more of a hodler of HBD again.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

More accounts too, compared to February. Even if it is same people, increase in the amounts is promising. Eventually others will figure it out too. Converting to Hive is a good idea too. But you can't always be sure if it was the right decision. If the goal is to increase HP, why not. I used to convert to HP all the time in the past.