You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Netflix - Impressive Business Decisions

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I had no idea they still did the CD service. That's actully pretty cool kind of brings back those old memories and good times.

I have to say out of them all I like Netflix the most. They seem to bring out their own good shows and while not all are a huge hit they have had a number that I would say out perform the junk that has been hitting the movie theaters lately.

I feel like what they are lacking however are series that people want to stay subscribed for. It's going to start coming down to each of these streaming platforms to release their own blockbuster hits to keep subscribers around and I see people bouncing back and forth between them.

They also did just jack up their prices by about 10% but I guess that's pretty normal here with our hyper inflation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes, 10% increase is actually not bad indeed.