You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you remember your first time.. ?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I can remember my first online sale! It was for a big $7 lol but that first sale is honestly what sparked that this all really is possible. That was now over 15 years ago crazy to think about!

I also remember my first earning bitcoin and it was through mining 8 years ago back in 2013. At the time I thought I was trading my computer processing power to help companies render videos etc kind of what Gridcoin does today. Boy was I wrong lol I can remember mining back then would earn you about 0.01 bitcoin and of course at the time you're thinking what the heck is going on. I was still trying to put the pieces together of what this really was.

It's wild to look back at the history of those 8 years and everything that took place. Buying Ethereum at $11 on average and the wild swings in prices over those years. It's been a crazy ride and most likely will only become more crazy but I feel ready for it and thrilled!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta