You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's work on our post tagging.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'd almost like to see a selector for main and sub categories to add your post to instead of using # but that's just me. Perhaps in the future. Still the community aspect is going to be huge for getting people into reading content in which they enjoy which is one of the most critical parts to success. For example Facebook has groups of like minded people that chat in groups, Reddit has subreddits which are managed and used by like minded people and so on. It will be interesting to see how they are managed and grow.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This is a great idea.

Even if the back-end remains the same, you can change the front-end to force people to tag their posts more effectively.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The community pages will be a killer feature, I think, and I can't wait to see it rolled out.

The main and sub categories would be good, but I think the Hive chain works with the tagging system as is. I guess a UI change could adapt it somehow.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta