You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Ethereum Taking Over? (09/13/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I wont lie, I actually look forward to this post each day. It's kind of a break down of all the cool things happening in crypto but also just view points on topics in a quick easy to digestible manner.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I do as well. Lots of great information being shared about what is going on with our blockchain and global financial news as well.

Horse at Computer: giphy.com

What I like most is folks that frequent here are all over the world! Folks are actually on the ground and instead of a media spin, we hear what is really going on. News from the horse's mouth so to speak!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I think adding the individual topics to focus upon helps. We can still add a lot more to the mix but it is a great way to get some things going about a particular concept.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I look forward to this post as well but I definitely wasn't around much over the weekend. Hopefully I have a bit more time during the week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That would be good if you did. Sometimes it is tough with life and all.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True.
And the candies reminder also saves the day lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta