Sort:  

Your thread reminded me of mining the Frens tokens; let me create my #gmfrens thread, also.

8k powerup seems like a lot, hopefully, I will not see it as a lot soon

Yep I'm all about getting some free stuff lol

The rich love free stuff the most while investing.. Nice to know you are rich, lol

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Good luck. People buying raised the price up to much..for my wallet anywa. but I certainly explored the option.

Oh! 8k LEO! When can I reach you? 😅

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.