You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-04 12:24

in LeoFinance4 months ago

We did it!! 1 Million sim and now part of the sim million club Woot!
#dcity

Sort:  

Welcome to the party 😎.

I am just waiting for religions to become a thing in the game.

It's always been my dream to make money as a cult leader and the Church of Z is going to let me live out this dream.

Very nice, @bitcoinflood

Dont spend it all at the same time, lol

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@bitcoinflood! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (21/50)

congratulations on that !BBH

@bitcoinflood! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (13/50)

Congrats! Now go for the $1mn!

If I get to 5 mill I should see around 1 hive per day in passive income lol 🙌

Damn, I am too lazy to calculate how many days you will need to be a millionaire.

Good luck xD!

Nice! I have my mil too - just waiting for it to season.