You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-25 15:41

in LeoFinance8 months ago

I'm trying to be better and not wake up, work and then the next time I look at the clock it's 7pm and I wonder where the heck my day went. So far it's only 4pm and then wondered where the heck my day went. Progress?

Sort:  

that's how quickly day is when you're busy with work also days are becoming shorter as winter is approaching.

Nights are more long I've noticed.

It's 1am here atm, I'll go to sleep around 3-4am and than will wake up at 9 with full sleep

in summer, couple weeks ago same routine.. I used to be sleepy cuz of short nights...

Lol, I still wonder how these things can work like this.

the struggle

Lately I guess time flies like lightning zap and the day is over this is nature