You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-29 14:57

in LeoFinancelast year

It's wild seeing the AI capabilities of Photoshops new AI and how it can fill in dead space with random generated landscapes etc that look simply beautiful. Going to be checking this out more.

Sort:  

Looking forward to threadstorms about this.

Threads is my learning center now.

I hope @finguru does some AI threadstorms. He follows that stuff closely.

The first #threadstorm in the series is most probably coming tonight. 🥲

adobe photoshop? i probably need to see it to!

AI is a big stealer, taking the world by storm.

It's crazy!

Everyone thought Midjourney killed Photoshop.

But here's the twist. 😂😂

I am reinstalling Photoshop, just to try it.

I hope my 20-year-old laptop would take it. xD