You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Claim Your Free Tokens Today (Ragnarok)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Picked mine up the day after (I like to give it a little time in case any bugs or whatever show up) My only dislike is it being central listed on their exchange only which greatly limits the read of this thing just like SPK tokens. Besides that tough I look forward to the game and converting these into cards! I expect the card market to be even more lit and I'll most likely hold out on that compared to buying and selling on the current market.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I just made my claim today. I usually wait to claim any drops for the same reason you stated. I agree, the potential upside of holding is too good to sell in today's market.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta