You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Crypto, NFTs, & DeFi… The Devil?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

There's a huge difference between technical and the human factor. We see that time and time again with technical in the stock market. If they did a video on the stock market we would see equally if not more corrupt and totally broken that system has become.

It still dumbfounds me why people are so objective to crypto in general when it's the single thing that is allowing them to regain freedoms that have been taken.

Sort:  

I agree with you. And the video-author seems to as well, as he actually makes a similar point to you, pointing to the prime-mortgage bubble with the banks, investing in stocks or venture capital, and crypto as well.

Even if I'm pro-stocks, that doesn't mean there aren't relevant objections to be made about them. Similarly, I can be 'pro-crypto' but that doesn't mean I dismiss well-made objections about it from others.

To me the whole issue is serious food for thought, worth considering, and I'd love to see an equally well-crafted video that's 'pro-crypto' and that rebuts Dan Olson's points.

Anyway, thanks for sharing, wishing you a great day. :) 🙏