You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Long-Term Benefit of Onboarding People to Leofinance.io (and CubDefi)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

As I always say holding LEO means your an investor in the platform. It's your best interest to support, promote and build the platform as every action will increase the value of your LEO you hold.

Everyone has their own specialties so put them to good use.
Writing great articles
Training
Helping each other in the discord
Leaving valuable comments
Promoting your articles across as many channels as possible
Marketing and Onboarding
DeFi and so much more.

Find out what you're good at and enjoy doing and put it to work here at LEO!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hell yeah man! That's the ticket! Personally, the issue is I'm doing all of those! hahaha.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

lol, I feel that I've been trying to balance it out better myself because I was seriously getting burned out last week. Feeling good after taking a bit of a break over the weekend though. Keep crushing it but remember to take some time for yourself.