You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Wealth Building Opportunity

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'm going to be honest I'm hoping it's not 5 years I'm getting older now lol. But I love this article and how there's a clear path of people understanding now is the time to stack. When the stock market, fed rates, war and all that other crazy finally gets over in a few years these assets are going to be massive and the most important thing you OWN them. I also have a feeling we will see a lot of pressure on web2 changing to web3 where the people producing the content now own some of that platform and that's a very powerful thing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It will be interesting to see how the morphing from Web 2.0 to Web3 takes place. Will it be a slow process or will it happen like a tsunami?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta