You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Ethereum Taking Over? (09/13/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm actually surprised it's taken so long. I was expecting that last rally a few days ago to push us above $4,000 with the reduction and burn. I think we just missed the total market cap on all of crypto by about 200 billion. Primed and ready for another rally though just a matter of time. October, November and December should be legit crazy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Do you expect an overall bull run into year end in cryptocurrency?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I do, of course there will be corrections along the way and with crypto those corrections often come fast and hard. But there's so much going for crypto in general including the advancement in smart contracts and a number of large cap block chains getting upgrades. It's no longer just Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum. This time around It's Bitcoin, Ethereum, Polygon, Cardano, ADA and so on. Real projects with huge backing and projects being built on top of it unlike all the meme coin craze.

What are you thoughts over the next 3-6 months?

I think you are right. Personally I am very optimistic about Hive. I am not sure it fits into your timeline. It might be within 9 months.

But I dont think the bull is near over. I expect a jump to a $4 trillion market cap to happen fairly quickly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta