You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 6/22/21 - Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It's pretty cool, and could be possible with crypto. I mean during the prime of Alien planet I was making a cold $20 a day from wax which is just nuts earning that much from a game. Splinterlands wont earn you much at the moment passively however with the introduction of land I feel it could be on it's way to becoming something more.

They have really spread their wings in terms of getting more people involved by making connections with other blockchains and networks such as wax and now yield guild. Right target market as it's a group of people buying into games to make a living.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That's actually impressive. I'm not sure it's for me, but it's nice to know about it anyway!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta