You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calculate Break Even with Hive Engine Miners Free Tool

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Seems to be missing something?

This only tells me my current miners but doesn't really help me in finding costs and break even on new miners if I where to buy some?

Also doesn't factor in what I paid for the miners. In any case it's a cool tool to see what my miners are making currently.

Sort:  

As stated above, this is just a tool to calculate break-even on market prices. I was planning on combining my two tools that would allow it to calculate based on your price, but this was never finished.

It was designed to see how profitable Hive-Engine miners are under current conditions. If I get time, I can add the ability to see based on your buy prices but it hasn't been a priority as most of my tools are just local scripts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I added historic data

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta