Writing On The Go | A Crypto Story

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Blue Simple General greeting Independence Day Twitter Post 9.jpg

Writing On The Go | A Crypto Story

Many people talk about the nomadic life style. It simply means someone lives all over the place instead of one central location. They are able to work from anywhere and life a rather successful life doing so. Much of this often stems from building income online or other passive income means.

Some of the most common ways people live this type of lifestyle is from online sources many traditional sources such as.

  • Websites
  • Running ads
  • Videos / Vlogs
  • Doing couching or limited work requirement through online methods
  • Trading stocks
  • along with a number of other methods
    it mainly comes down to the ability to live off of around $2,000 a month and have great internet connection. Starlink from Spacex has actully allowed for this to b e taken to the next level offering up quality internet for a fraction of the price of other services through cell phones.

Applying Crypto To The Nomadic Lifestyle

This same type of lifestyle can also be applied now to crypto and actully gives those who want to live this style of life even more freedoms and revenue streams. This can be applied to anyone however.

If you're looking to just free up some of your time, enjoy writing about stocks, markets and investments than a platform such as LeoFinance.io offers the ability to earn crypto revenues from blogging much like you would earn from blogging on your own platform though ads. However these tokens earned can also be applied to DeFi quickly earning you even more to passivly generate revenue for you. Those being CUBDeFi and PolyCub. These platforms work well with the LEO token native to LeoFinance.io but also Hive tokens allowing you to passivly build a income and in a way work as your own bank through providing liquidity and other services.

Here's the cool thing though even if you don't want to live the nomadic lifestyle it's still a great way to figure out your income and finances to create a sustainable wealth for yourself through crypto. For myself I felt I was on a solid tract record thill SHTF and the markets sold off over 50% What was once $50 a day in income how now dried up to about $20.

The important lesson from this?

If I can figure out how to generate enough livable income during a bear market or even a recession well then I'll be good to go if not VERY good to go when markets start to rebound. This is why my goal personally changed this year. Instead of trying to hit numbers on crypto tokens I'm now geared towards generating enough income $ value wise in these market conditions that would offset that. Nothing will be sold only be bought in order to build up those reserves.

What kind of crypto/nomadic lifestyle are you looking to live?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Learning from my previous bear market, I learn to set up certain amount of money to survive on the road. I've also set up business that generates money apart from crypto so my nomadic life is way more sustainable now than before. I started with copywriting in 2014 but since I found my way in blockchain and crypto, I focus more on it than the copywriting 😅. I am also still trying to find more energy to diversify my income again but that's gonna take another year. Your post is insightful!

This is my first bear market and with all the stories and articles about what benefit and opportunity this season provides, I'm going the hard grind way 😂.

There only one simple rule to get the best out of this period - show up and lower your monthly bills to be able to save and buy more tokens. I learned how to start budgeting monthly expenses with the current inflation that's hitting every continent. I don't go out that much only couching and Hiving📝

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The digital nomad lifestyle is best achieved in your 20s when you're not yet overwhelmed with responsibilities. I'm a curious person so naturally digital nomadic lifestyle is very attractive to me! Can't wait to spread my wings out of the cage but it requires meticulous planning. I hope I'll get there soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

In a bear market I'm just trying to build. I don't know how long the bear market will last, but until the bulls come, I will just hard work and accumulate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I feel that. Kind of gives you a goal at least for me if I can make it during these market conditions then I'm set for a long time!

My advice would be to start offering digital services to clients and once you have a consistent, location-independent income, then use that to build a further passive income via crypto.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep, I wanted to go 100% crypto this year but that sell off and bear market are going to make it hard. wanted to keep the business separate from it all. Looks like this year will be stacking time and not passive income time.

This was a nice and inspiring story, thank you for sharing =)

Keep crushing it 💪

I thought you were the one crushing it... Now I am confused ^^

lol, being active and commenting, writing etc on hive and LEO area great way to crush it which is what you are doing.

Thank you, just starting out here hopefully I will be able to get the ball rolling =)

I enjoy reading cool stories like this one, too bad I don't have the courage to try something similar, but maybe one day it'll happen.

Have a wonderful Monday! Voted on ListNerds!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @bitcoinflood ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing,