You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-28 02:18

in LeoFinance • 8 months ago

We best be going extra hard on #zealy let's get these adoption numbers through the roof 💪 As you can see with the pic Operation HoneyTrail is in full effect link to more info on HomeyTrail and the X post in the next thread please show some support and be sure to folow

Sort:  

for those who are not influencers, X men is monetizable in my opinion... and it will get even more difficult as time passes... Hive has been monetizing since the first post for years!

oh I know but this is just bait to onboard X users to hive 🤣

I wanted to say that "x is not monetizable, in my opinion" what came out was a translator error. lol

I agree with you, I don't think it's just Bait, it's the purest reality, Hive makes monetization much easier

~~~ embed:1718105029742153887?t=vuKNLJNiW9UE7hBVWoGV6w&s=19 twitter metadata:YWJpdGNvaW5tYW58fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vYWJpdGNvaW5tYW4vc3RhdHVzLzE3MTgxMDUwMjk3NDIxNTM4ODd8 ~~~