Sort:  

Sure, I hope I won't miss the post, feel free to tag me or drop the link here when you published it!

!PIZZA

Will do , I'm thinking of arranging my blog posts to have some sort of table with links

That's a good idea. When I was writing guides, I also made sure to link them back so everything was easy to find. I'm also going to bundle these weekly questions in smaller sets and then make a collection (I think, never created one before, but that's the idea now).

I have already found so many valuable tips that I want to make sure that I can find it all back later.

I hear that the issue I have with collection is it's only on peakD !BBH

@thisismylife! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (8/50)

You mean it's not visible on other frontends at all? I've never used it only seen some people use it so it's a new thing I'd try !LOL

Why don't eggs tell jokes?
They'd crack each other up.

Credit: gillianpearce
@bitcoinman, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thisismylife

(1/2)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@thisismylife! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (12/50)