My first successful swap on spanking new LeoDex

in LeoFinance14 days ago

After several tries ... finally managed to swap out some stuff around from HIVE blockchain to ARB. Previously what happened was that the swap didn't complete and it got stuck in Hive-Engine as HIVE:SWAP.

However today ... it works =)

However there is a quick lesson here learned though.

Just to convenience you, make sure when you swap out you set the recipient as your existing METAMASK address else you would need to figure out how on earth you gonna move swapped coins from the provided wallet to anywhere ... lulz ...

Does anyone know how I can get the private keys of the given wallet into my metamask ? WOuld love to hear it.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Excellent read. I have to try it out and I'm glad LeoDex is back.