An Entrepreneur's evidence VS Empty word's

in LeoFinance8 months ago



In today's publication here on $leofinance I will be talking about:

How evidence supersedes empty word's (bonus info)

If you're just starting and desire to play in the big league, focus on getting results. Speaking good English is fine, but result speaks more than fine English. "I am managing THIS (like an evidence/profit of work) Facebook Page/account and I have grown it from 0-10k followers" will 100% and forever defeat "I am an excellent and good social media manager/creator with a passion for creating engaging content that resonates with your audience." "Here's the content I wrote for an edutainment media company in England" will always defeat "I can write 20,000 words of content in 7 days." You get? Your potential clients want to see the results of your knowledge. We want to see the work, the action, more than the talk. Start today.

So here is another one I have been meaning to put out here, A man can be in humble beginnings forever. Make no mistake about this. Starting small isn't bad, nor is it a problem, but are there visible plans with measurable success metrics to grow? Are there? Or are your thoughts merely filled with wishes of "I will make it"? Life responds to something more than mere wishes. Oh, don't get me wrong; thinking big and dreaming big is a powerful mental tool to help you picture the future. But, hey. Your dreams cannot come to pass if you don't wake up to pursue them. The beautiful future doesn't belong to anyone who believes only in the beauty of their dreams.

But to those who wake up on time to pursue them with vigor and smartness. Again, make no mistake about this— you can be in humble beginnings forever. Starting small isn't bad, nor is it a problem, but are there visible plans with measurable success metrics to grow? Are there? Or are your thoughts merely filled with wishes of "I will make it"? Life responds to something more than mere wishes. Oh, don't get me wrong; thinking big and dreaming big is a powerful mental tool to help you picture the future. But it doesn't stop there. Now, return to the drawing board. Go now and reevaluate the roadmap. Go! Go!! You're made for more. Go for it!


~Image Source~


Thank you for visiting my blog, I make publications daily here on hive so do well to stop by everyday if you like my work!


2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLH9wRS7qVoiid5kWcfDKWHcpybeHyYq6haJ3fnRsQ8GNtqiAkrkE5dx6sY1FkaZYCc89357icqzGEhHxJsY2WtkXbqc4MoRpkS6TR4R1vmBiUKCZy7c2.jpeg

! Kisses

Posted Using InLeo Alpha