Product and Distribution

in LeoFinance6 months ago



Hello beautiful people of $leofinance, how are you all doing today? I do Hope that you are making the best out of today? Alright, So today what i intend bringing to you all is:

The two things you need to put in consideration if you want to make sales massively in cycles

You can make sales every single day of your life if you understand two things: Product and Distribution. If you have something to sell or offer as a service, you already have a product. But the question is, are you making sales every day? If the answer is NO, then your distribution system is faulty. Distribution basically is about ensuring that you're in the face of people, just like the way you read about my content every day. That's me distributing my idea. I think you do get it now.

It's not about posting the product you sell every single day – if it were really about that, you should be making sales every single day like I do. So, what does it take to ensure that your distribution is paying off? What does it take to ensure that all the time you spend on your different social handles posting about your product/service will eventually pay off?

Consider these two things:

  1. You must understand what makes people buy and how to align your content towards their needs.

  2. You must understand the purpose and meaning that your product/service serves and align your message towards it.

There are many other intricacies embedded in all those steps. Think them through or get access to any eBook at a Content Workbook if you can (Not necessary) which will give you access to the class your favorite tutor (mentor) will be hosting at whatever time been given if at all it's happening which as you know it is, Except not hosted by your favorite, because of course there are turns of tutors out there willing to help you grow except you haven't found one to go with huh.

For me at the other hand, I try to make sure I help you the little way I can by making publications daily here on hive sharing ideas that your audience love and how to create that content that enables you to sell every single day without saying 'Buy now' or even posting your product images. If you have any contributions you can comment down below so I can as well long from you and if you have any questions you can ask directly on the comment section and I would attend to you. We learn every single day. Don't we huh?


Image Source


Thank you for visiting my blog, I make publications daily here on hive so do well to stop by everyday if you like my work!


2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLH9wRS7qVoiid5kWcfDKWHcpybeHyYq6haJ3fnRsQ8GNtqiAkrkE5dx6sY1FkaZYCc89357icqzGEhHxJsY2WtkXbqc4MoRpkS6TR4R1vmBiUKCZy7c2.jpeg

! Kisses

Posted Using InLeo Alpha