THE CRYPTO JUNGLE

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

bitcoin3732876__480.jpgSource

I titled it the crypto jungle, because it is indeed a jungle

there's a lot involved in the cryptocurrency market, a lot of people are here for different reasons and that's what makes it all unique, whatever angle you are taking you just need to be extra smart as it is a jungle like I said earlier, some people are in the crypto market for trading, so are there staking their coins, while some are there battling with NFTs, and so on.

The crypto traders

These are the people that go in to the market to trade their coins through different brokers, some just buy when it's low and then let it stay for as long as they have predicted the market movements, there are some coins arise within a day, there are some that rise within days, weeks, months, years, so it all depends on what exactly you want. many times I have heard people telling me they want to make some urge amount of money everyday, and I simply ask them if they want to trade or they just want to stick their coins because most time people just don't want to do anything stressful, they just want the less stressful journey and cryptocurrency is so awesome that even if you wish not to do anything, you can still grow your Coins.
bitcoin3137150__480.jpgSource

The crypto stackers

these are some set of people that just buy coins and put them on stake, that way they can accumulate some certain percentage of coins every single day with zero or no effort at all. different coins have different staking percentage, on binance for instance, the highest trading percentage is from the binance coin itself BNB. staking BNB, you will be getting profits from both receiving BNB everyday and two other different coins as bonus, but every other coin you stake, you just get the coin everyday and nothing attached to it.

In cryptocurrency we have something we know as the long-term traders and the short-term traders, the short-term traders are the ones that focus on getting a profit within a short period of time, and the long-term traders are the ones that focus their analyses only on long-term profit base, example of short-term traders are daily focused profile earners, weekly profit earner, and monthly profit earnners, one example of the long-term investors are the ones that look up to a huge profit within a long period of time, analysing the market according to the long-term view which can take months, year or years.

Anyone new to the crypto jungle will quickly rush to the short-term room, but as time goes on you get to realise that life is a long-term run and you start planning your way towards the long-term as you still fix yourself in the short-term aspect of it if that is your only source of income. one thing about cryptocurrency is that the more you give your time to it the more you get to realise a whole lot of different things hiding, the more you explore the more you realise there is a lot to it.
hand3285912__480.jpgSource
So the crypto jungle is basically wild and the NFT aspect of it I'm going to write a full article about it because that alone is a full story. so now that you know that crypto is a jungle, I would like to end the article right here, but before I end it here, i want to use this special space here to thank you all that has been supporting my blog so far here, I really do appreciate you all, thanks so much for Reading, liking, commenting and rebloging my posts, I love y'all.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

'Crypto jungle' is a great analogy to describe the state of the crypto world. Near infinite opportunities riddled with complexity. I'm in the stackers crew so I always have to think long term.

I do stake too, that is nice, we all will succeed in this jungle 🤭

Yes, we just have to be smart about it. I think night goggles will help in navigating through the jungle during the night (bear market).

Oh yea! I was going through your post and read what has happened to your previous account, have you gotten help on recovering it back yet?

Nope, I haven't. I don't think it could be recovered. I didn't change the default recovery account.

This is intense, I will say you should just move on!

And as for me, I have learnt too never to click links

That's what I did. I drank the bitter pill and got done with it.

Good that you've learnt it. Always stick to it cuz this crypto space is hella crazy