The importance of asking yourself questions regarding your financial growth

in LeoFinance6 months ago

It's time to sit back and ask yourself deeper questions. Will this really work for me? Will this my approach put food on my table, influence and create impact in the lives of others? Since I've been doing this, what progress have I really made? Sometimes you need to let go. Don't use motivational talks to hold yourself down. Don't say I've come too far to quit. Don't. Sometimes all you need is to quit and start all over again. There's no honor in holding up to things that are not working. Sometimes you need to k!ll that 'I can do it' attitude. Sometimes! Do not say God's time is the best. That's an illusion that can keep you down and by the time you realize it, you might be approaching the departure land of life. Today is another opportunity to get closer to your goals. Do it differently. Perhaps, it's time to take a different approach. Or maybe you need to quit parading yourself as a Social Media Manager and learn something else. Maybe you need to stop listening to certain people you've followed, yet no progress. Maybe you absolutely need to stop attending trainings, buying courses, books and watching more videos and just start to DO. Just maybe! I'm rooting for you!

You might not really fancy motivational quotes but I think one thing you must understand is the ability to understand your flow at every stage of life considering the balance of your well-being and financial status most importantly. So many times I come here on $leofinance writing and making publications encouraging y'all on how to go about your different businesses and the online space but deep inside at the other end I myself is still learning as learning never ends. Every little opportunity I have I take it seriously and I make sure I find a good out of every single word and so in many cases I have make statements like "finding what triggers you and finding your way around making it work" as it has alot to do with your finance considering how you will need to plan to build your financial status. My very second to last publication here was about procrastination and how it destroys you faster than any disease. When postponding you should have a better excuse for that because the earlier the better. I know how we have been told how we shouldn't rush life and yes I agree also I still remember my favorite quote about "being slow and steady while winning the race" Note that being slow and steady doesn't mean you should postponed but rather it means you should be consistent with whatever you do while progressing gradually.

Concluding this, remind yourself that no time is wrong or right for some things at some point. The very right time to get started is now and a lot of time I have make it very clear about going into your research and understanding the dynamics of that particular area you want to venture into as you will need some advanced knowledge to keep it going for the long term run. We hear people say education is waste of time but we all know very well how important education is. Education starts from the moment you've decided to go for what you really want and getting the maximum knowledge needed to help you with the very beginning by building yourself a strong foundation as it is needed. Most times you don't necessarily need to understand everything before you get started as you will keep learning and improving with materials and also the experiences you are getting starting that right away. In as much as I am no where close to being a financial advisor, I still try my best to tell you how I feel about this business and finance area in life as I strongly believe that one way or the other you might get motivated by my publications. I hope this helps!

~Image Source~

Thank you for visiting my blog, I make publications daily here on hive so do well to stop by everyday if you like my work!

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLH9wRS7qVoiid5kWcfDKWHcpybeHyYq6haJ3fnRsQ8GNtqiAkrkE5dx6sY1FkaZYCc89357icqzGEhHxJsY2WtkXbqc4MoRpkS6TR4R1vmBiUKCZy7c2.jpeg

! Kisses

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

That so much @blacktarri, I really was in need of something of this nature. Thank you for the motivation

I'm so glad to know that. Thanks Alot and you are very much welcome my dear friend. Hugs!!!

What a great article, getting starting is always the toughest. I just recently started writing posts myself and i am having so much fun. Thanks for the motivation 😃

Oh really? That's awesome. I love that you are having fun with it. I'm also glad to have reached to an awesome person like you through my publications. Let's keep having fun writing and learning here. Cheers 🍻

I am glad I am utilizing PeakD now and reading posts more often throughout the day. There are wonderful people on here, like yourself, that make excellent content that i look forward to discovering.

I as well do read more and learn more while doing that. Let's keep learning then! 🍻

Getting closer to our goals is pivotal, because it will help us to be focus about them and make a step towards achieving it. Learning is a process, it can't be done in a day, it is a continuous process that we must discipline ourselves to follow consistently when it comes to finance. If you want to be rich, you must learn to follow the steps of financial breakthrough.

Build a strong foundation of financial mentality. In overall, procrastination is the killer of dreams and vision, therefore, arise while the sun shines.

Thank you @blacktarri, for this motivational piece.

Omg. What a great contribution you've got for me here. You have explained it all as we keep learning everyday to improve on our daily lives down to our finance area.

Leaning indeed like you added is a process and we should keep learning. I'm glad to have captured your attention with my little publication. Thanks Alot and you are always welcome here my dear lovable friend.