CRO Is Finally Starting To Make Moves

in LeoFinance3 years ago

CRO.png
Source

I wrote an article regarding Crypto.com last year on @leofinance this time last year. See post Here . I was excited around this one and I even staked CRO to obtain one of their debit cards. Everytime I spent on the card I received CRO in return which was a great perk. I was giving this card which was metal and quite fancy to go shopping and I laughed with glee while CRO entered my crypto.com account in an instant. Plane tickets, computers and high ticket items were all purchased using the CRO card. Spotify was also coming out of the account. CDC give me a rebate for the value in CRO. Things were all good. CRO remained at 10 cent and myself and @cryptoinvader were on cloud 9. CDC had alot going for it.
They even sponsored a Formula 1 team that cost them millions, had Matt Damon advertise the exchange and had Paris Hilton tweet about it.
Matt Damon CRO
The app worked well, the Card worked great, so why the bloody hell was it still 10 cent while the shitcoins around the world such as Shiba had very little use case but were blasting it out of the water. This made us holders scratching our heads and wondering if the effort sending the wife out to do the shopping on our CRO cards was actually worth it. Like most crypto, it wasn't living up to the expectations. I have to admit selling a significant amount. I seem to have history selling before the rocket ship. One of my major flaws in crypto is that I am too early to projects and I leave and then they take off. @cryptoinvader stayed loyal to CDC and today he has finally seen his loyalty pay off with CRO increasing to 51 cent. It really is about time it's users see a bull run because the card works. Everything works. They do a supercharger event every month. During one month last year they did a supercharger for a little known coin called Shiba. Cut to 1 year later and CDC supercharger visitors had several hundred dollars in their account which they did not know about. It happened me with $DOT. Supercharged some CRO and it gave me back $DOT and it then went through the roof.
A couple of weeks ago @cryptoinvader told me that the app for CDC was the most downloaded app in the states. The supply of CRO was relatively small so it was only going to increase and he was right. CRO has a use case. It is destined for better things and I still believe in the project so I'm heading off now to send my wife shopping in airports again.
Anyway I'm topping this card up more than ever. It has another great use case as well. If you hit the jackpot with crypto then you can withdraw some funds on this card so you can use it as a bank card. Isn't that ideal. Can come in handy when I finally make it to the big time. I always look for crypto with use cases that are widely used. Hive is one, Leo another and Crypto.com is the other one. And I think these are the ones that will make it through the next bear market.
Tomorrow CRO will probably come tumbling down to Earth but the signs are there for this one to go to the moon. Its CRO's time to shine over the next few months.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I told you, this is project number one in my portfolio. This is just beginning. To the moon with Kris Marszalek we will go ;)

I'm grateful for $CRO because it's helping towards crypto mass adoption.

I have seen quite a lot of people using CRO debit cards in London recently.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah they are getting big here now. Big news today as well. This makes a statement.

Screenshot 2021-11-17 at 20.44.06.png

Similar reasons why I have Coti as what is not to like having stake rewards paid onto your debit card monthly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I must check out $coti. Any posts around it that you could link me with?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just a few I have done but also check out Coti.io for more info. Can't keep up as there is so much happening with them.
https://leofinance.io/@cryptoandcoffee/coti-treasury-launch-mid-january
https://leofinance.io/@cryptoandcoffee/coti-debit-visa-cards-are-here

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta