You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Two Cents: How THREADS Can Take off!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I haven't really used it much to be honest. For some reason the gods of Hive and Steem before that have beaten me into thinking writing a line or two of content is cheating so I'm wary of this new platform. I do enjoy making fun of United however so may give it a go. 😀😀

Sort:  

So true. There is some conditioning to view rewards for such content as a mortal sin! Maybe a hard cap on rewards would help, or having 10-90 reward split rather than 50-50. Who knows.

Oh, btw, I am backing Spurs this weekend. For some reason I can't stand Arsenal.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🤣🤣 no United fan ever could stand them. Its like me with Liverpool

Ahhh...a man of culture. You've got to respect it.