You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening my first packs for "Genesis league Goals."

in LeoFinancelast year

I pulled some cybernetic enhancement coach called Ben. It is weird. Some of the cards are fetching a decent amount already.I pulled Cristian Rolden and he has 4 10's so he must be a playa.

Sort:  

As of the moment, the 10s in stat cards are the best ones for players but it's not only the factors. Once skills and other game factors are released, the dynamics will change. Averaged-type of cards (with less than 10's) maybe very influential to your team composition.

Did you open your packs yet buddy?

Yes. I opened around 70 packs already which were purchased when the Hive-Engine price per pack was around $2.30. My 110 packs is still staked which I bought that around October 2022 (presale 1). Most of the GLX earnings I get from pack staking were powered up (HP) and I staked some GLX.