You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Crypto, NFTs, & DeFi… The Devil?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Not going to comment on the video which seems to be from an anticapitalist perspective rather than a spiritual exploration but some say Bitcoin is a trick of the devil, following the hegelian dialectic of problem - reaction - solution and leading us into a trans-humanist future of digital slavery.
Fun fact: satoshi released Bitcoin on halloween..scary

Sort:  

Interesting, thank you for sharing. I've not heard anyone share that view explicitly, but I have detected elements of it here and there. I'm not sure how relevant Bitcoin's release-date is but that is an interesting sync or coincidence, lol.

P.S. I'm not sure if you read my post but I did explain that the video is clearly anti-capitalist (the author doesn't try to hide that fact), but that value can be gleaned from his points regardless of bias. Wishing you a great day! 🙏