Making New Year Resolution

in LeoFinance6 months ago

The year is about to be over in this part of the world. I believe it will be nice to put out my new year resolution. I will try my best to achieve this resolution because many of us are found of make new year resolution but not working hard to achieve it.


Source

In 2024 I will inculcate the habit of reading, am very lazy when it comes to reading. I prefer learning with video content, I discovered that my knowledge is limited because I only depends on video content to make research and knowing new thing. Much information is hidden in the writing. I just have to give my good best to develop my reading habit. To achieve this is will first of all develop my reading plan and list of books to read. To be a good content creator I must give my best to reading because readers are leaders.

For 2024 I have promise myself to learn new skill. The world is advancing I need to advance in my skill set. AI technology is transforming our world there is need to get new skill on Ai technology so the world won't leave me behind. The world is full of data, there is huge need to know how to maximize data. In 2024 I will take my lesson on data analysis serious, even if it requires me to invest my money to gain the skill I will do that.

I have promise myself to spend at least 5 hours daily on hive platform, reading and posting article daily. I won't allow laziness to get me down from making the best use of hive platform. I believe hive platform is like a sky every bird can fly without affecting each other. I will give much support to onboarding new user and supporting them, I will make sure that I develop myself on hive platform. I believe one mistake a lot of new bees make is that they are not patient they are all after the money. As a new bee on this platform I will be patient, creat good content and also support others on this platform. Am also open for support and friendship.

I believe in God strongly, I believe I can't do anything without him. I will focus more on studying the word of God, work more on my prayer life and also reach out to people, giving to the poor, widow, less privilege.

Before the years runs out I will give at least 20% of what ever I make on this platform to people in need.

It's very easy to make resolution, but not as easy to keep to it. But I will try my best to do my best to achieve it.

Sort:  

Happy new year, hope you get around to doing the introduce yourself post and we can give you more support !BBH !hiqvote

@bless2! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (1/50)

I will, thanks so much for your support

Those sound like some good resolutions. Personal development is always good, and being patient with building relationships on Hive before seeing the rewards come in is a good attitude to have.

!DHEDGE

Patient is the key to success, thanks for your support.

No problem. Keep up the good work! 🙂

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bulliontools! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.ctp
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@bulliontools has 4 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Thanks for the support

I'm all-in with your decision to dive into skill acquisition in 2024. It's already a New Year and I know we have so much to smash this new year.

Keep up the motivation and have your eyes on the goals. You will do well 👍

Thanks, my eyes is on the goal.

@bitcoinman, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @bless2 gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hiq.smartbot(3/5) tipped @bless2

Congratulations @bless2! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - December 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the January edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Thanks, I appreciate your support

You're welcome @bless2! The HiveBuzz team wishes you all the best for 2024! Have a Happy New Year ✨🥂✨

Happy New Year and welcome to HIVE!
!ALIVE
!PGM
!WINE

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@bless2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ ironshield. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks, wishing you the best in this new year