My Introduction To Hive Platform

in LeoFinance5 months ago (edited)

Joining hive community as been a greet experience of knowledge sharing, meeting new friends and reading of article on this platform. This ideas as really shape my mind and the way i view finance, blockchain technically and cryptocurrency.

I believe its time to introduce myself to this great platform, because i dont want people to think i am a robort, scam or cheat. Am really commited to the development of hive platform that is why i have been learning and developing myself withing this few days i have join.

My Name is Bless i go by the name @bless2 on this platform, I am legally married , i live in lagos Nigeria, i can speak 2 major Nigeria language and 1 non major Nigeria language in total i can speak 3 Nigeria language and and 1 international language (English).

I had my university education at Ekiti State University, were i aquire skill on social engineering, human behavior, critical thinking etc. After leaving the university i had gotten business education certificate from different institution. Getting master degree is something i wish for, but let see how it goes. I did apply for mba in Lagos business school but i aborted the idea because of money.

I am a strong beliver of the gospel of our lord Jesus Christ, i believe in his resurrection and in his second come. Christianity is a unique religion because of the participation of the holy spirit; which guild us, instruct us so we may achieve what our ability fail to achieve.

I am a digital entrepreneur, pushing forward to improve my digital skill so i may earn more. I am from lagos, Nigeria. I Always live simple and private life; i hardly snap or post my pictures online, i believe life is simple and i should take it simple, i love being private because of security reasons.

I am hear to make new friends, shear my idea about what i feel about life and also make money. I am always open for your support advice and mentorship.

Sort:  

Amazing Introduction post, keep up the good work! I would also suggest you reblog your own post so they show up on your main page( they don't when you share in a community) (@bitcoinman)

Thanks, I have done that

Great intro post! Welcome to Hive, and thanks for joining us in the HOC Discord!

We look forward to getting to know you and helping you on your journey here!

!hiqvote
!DHEDGE

@bulliontools, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @bless2 gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bulliontools! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@bulliontools has 5 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@cpol(3/15) tipped @bless2
hiq.smartbot tipped bless2

Welcome to HIVE, man! Have a nice stay and enjoy! !PIZZA !PGM !CTP !BBH !HUESO

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


Uses: 3/6
!LOL

My cat is so impatient?
He always wants everything meow.

Credit: reddit
@cpol, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bot-bdbhueso

(2/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@bless2! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @cpol. (3/50)

Thanks, I appreciate your support

Check them out too they help new users, but don't get it twisted we still will support you but we are just starting out so there is only so much we can do, Keep up the good work! !BBH
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Thanks, you guys as been fantastic

Our pleasure also consider rebloging my posts you get a chance to get a profit share on my posts !BBH

@bless2! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (19/50)

Ok, I will

@bless2! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (3/50)

Welcome to hive!! Nice introduction and nice to meet you

Welcome to Hive!

!LUV
!PIMP
!LOLZ


You must be killin' it out here!
@dbooster just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bless2.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

bless2, dbooster sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What do you call a parade of rabbits hopping backward?
A receding hare line.

Credit: marshmellowman
@bless2, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of dbooster

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Congratulations @bless2! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!

Happy to see new user here in Hive 🤗👌👌🍻... I hope we soon see lot cool posts ... you are in land what is warm .. uh I hope you have lot cool fruits there what lot have not seen 🤗👌👌👌🍻

Yes, I will bring in my best

Cool 😋🤜👌🍻

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bitcoinman.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

This post has been manually curated by @mikezillo for the @ecency curation team.
Keep up the great work!

Thanks I appreciate the support