Taking Profit From Hbd/Hive Savings and Trading Plan In 2024

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Happy new year; hope you are enjoying your new year break. We are in a new year full of hope and opportunities On hive platform and other cryptocurrency.


Source

Hive platform as provide it users huge opportunity to make money. It's important as an individual to make the best use of the opportunity the platform as giving us. Hive platform is more than blogging, you must be financially wise, there is a huge need to know the right time to sale your hive. For you to be successful on this platform you must understand how to trade and how to invest.

Three Major Key To Succeed on Hive Platform In 2024

  1. Writing skill/ Video making skill: It's the major skill on this platform you earn reward for the good content you creat on this platform, stay away from plagiarism for you to be successful on this platform

  2. Investment knowledge: There is a lot of projects going on in hive that can provide you extra source of income. You just have to identify them and tap into the opportunity. Hbd saving plan is a major financial tool that gives investors 20% API on Hbd save every month.

  3. Trading habit: you must know the right time to take profit, its wrong to sale your hive at anytime you like because you will be selling at the wrong time. With that habit you can't grow on this platform. It's advisable to sale at bull market and store up more hive at bear market.

This year I made a resolution to post good and quality content on this platform every day. I also promise myself to support other people work on this platform daily and creating more engagement and making new friend. I also promise to spend at least 5 hours daily on this platform

My Hive Saving and Trading Plan for 2024

  1. Making use of financial tool hbd 20% apr provide : I will save 50% of my hbd daily earning for the next bear market. This financial tool will give me 20% on my saved hbd.

  2. I will convert 50% of my hbd earning into hive. Out of the 50% I will use 25% for hive power up monthly. Through this program I will earn extra income from curation reward I plan not to power down at any time of the next 2 years.

  3. Saving to take Profit: The purpose of joining this platform is to make money. It's important to know the right time to sale. At this point I will be saving up the remaining 25% for the bull market so i can sale to take profit. Am very bullish on hive. The last ATH was $3 but right now am looking at a possibility of $15. This may look crazy.

Pleas note am not a financial adviser am only sharing my personal strategy for success on hive platform.

Sort:  

Been really busy, I hope you get around to doing that introduction post so we can give you even more support !DHEDGE !BBH

I will this week, am working on it

You did great thanks a lot !BBH

@bless2! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (15/50)

@bless2! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (10/50)

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bitcoinman! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@bitcoinman has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.