You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's do a Giveaway based on Performance

in LeoFinance • 2 years ago

Incidentally, one of the first Liquidity Pools I participated in when I first discovered HIVE was the PIZZA:Starbits pool 😄.

It felt like a perfect match back then as I was active in !PIZZA and had just picked up the RS game too.

Sort:  

It was always a super amazing pool, I agree. Still is... lots of rewards there. PIZZA is gaining momentum on several fronts, so holding to it, is a huge facilitator for making decisions on other pools. But that, I would defer for another more in-depth post =)

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@forykw just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @blitzzzz.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District